Osceola Refrigeration & Major Appliance Service, Inc.
3606 Tree Line Way, Saint Cloud, FL, (321) 766-6166http://appliance-repair-kissimmee.fl-biz.com

DSZ9057 on 11/01/2008

Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
There response time was excelent and took care of the issue on the first visit. Charges were so reasonable that I will never call anyone else ever again. Honest and trustworthy technicians.
Osceola Refrigeration & Major Appliance Service, Inc.
3606 Tree Line Way, Saint Cloud, FL, (321) 766-6166http://appliance-repair-kissimmee.fl-biz.com

Gloria & Hector Nieves

Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
We have employed the services of this wonderful company during our 22 years of business in Osceola and Orange County as realtors. We pride ourselves in delivering homes with efficient AC systems and appliances that are in good working order. This company has worked with us throughout the years to help us meet this goal. They are efficient, economical, honest, work in a timely fashion, and have an excellent reputation! What more could you ask of a company? We know it is a very responsible endeavor to recommend services. However, we are happy to recommend this great company!
Osceola Refrigeration & Major Appliance Service, Inc.
3606 Tree Line Way, Saint Cloud, FL, (321) 766-6166http://appliance-repair-kissimmee.fl-biz.com

kccckc123 on 10/25/2008

Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
We have used this company for years to repair our appliances. We have been truly satified. In fact, we never have to worry when they come to service our needs because they are always honest and dependable. In todays world it is refreshing to find a company who has fair prices, come when they say they will, and actually care about the customer. Thank you OK Osceola Kissimmee Repair for being a top notch company!
Osceola Refrigeration & Major Appliance Service, Inc.
3606 Tree Line Way, Saint Cloud, FL, (321) 766-6166http://appliance-repair-kissimmee.fl-biz.com

bryan parker

Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
i found them very knowledgable and helpful in my repair. they also were extremely reasonable with thier prices . will definitely do business with them again !!!!!!
Osceola Refrigeration & Major Appliance Service, Inc.
3606 Tree Line Way, Saint Cloud, FL, (321) 766-6166http://appliance-repair-kissimmee.fl-biz.com

10/20/2008

Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
Our family has used OK Osceola Kiss. Refrig. & Appliance Repair for years. This company has acted professional and there response is fast in repairing our appliance problems. We have been very cautious when having repair people in our home, however, this company has proven to be trustworthy. We feel very comfortable with them in our home specially when we do not have to watch them. They have been fair in their pricing and often offer suggestions to help us out in the future. Thank you for being a company that steps up to the plate! It's refreshing.
Osceola Refrigeration & Major Appliance Service, Inc.
3606 Tree Line Way, Saint Cloud, FL, (321) 766-6166http://appliance-repair-kissimmee.fl-biz.com

miles5130 on 10/20/2008

Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
I manage short term rental properties and when I have a problem with an appliance, especially a/c unit, I need to get it rerpaired and working quickly. Guests do not want their vacation disturbed by house problems. That is why I always call Osceola Refrigeration, they are professional and respond quickly, they will find the problem, fix it and have us up and running with very little disturbance to the guests. Good service and reliability can be very difficult to find these days and that is what they provide. I would recomend you call these guys if you have a problem.
Osceola Refrigeration & Major Appliance Service, Inc.
3606 Tree Line Way, Saint Cloud, FL, (321) 766-6166http://appliance-repair-kissimmee.fl-biz.com

marsmap1 on 10/19/2008

Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
I am a property manager in the area and I have used this company since 2006 and I am very pleased with there overall service. In my business I require quick response and the problem fixed the first time and that is what OK has done for me on numerious occations with AC's or other major appliances. The tecnicians are very knowledgeable about the brand of appliances or AC units. There prices are very competitive and I would recommend this company to anyone who is looking for an honest and efficient appliance repair company.
Osceola Refrigeration & Major Appliance Service, Inc.
3606 Tree Line Way, Saint Cloud, FL, (321) 766-6166http://appliance-repair-kissimmee.fl-biz.com

anthony1954 on 10/18/2008

Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
Osceola Refrigeration has helped me with a situation that has been going on with my Air Conditioning System.

I have one of those brand new energy efficient systems from Carrier; a 4 Ton unit with all the bells and whistles. I have had a problem with this a/c unit and the company who installed this into my home in October 2007 could not figure what was wrong. This a/c unit would whistle all the time then it would shut down with a code. One time it shut down on the weekend. The company who installed it said it would be extra money to come out on the weekend even though I had a warranty. I thought since I had a 10-year warranty that there would be no extra cost. But I was wrong and very upset about it. I then called Osceola Refrigeration and told them my story. They figured out my problem remedied it and my a/c unit runs beautiful now and without extra cost for the weekend. All I have to say is THANK YOU OSCEOLA REFRIGERATION. You made a hot situation cool down.
Osceola Refrigeration & Major Appliance Service, Inc.
3606 Tree Line Way, Saint Cloud, FL, (321) 766-6166http://appliance-repair-kissimmee.fl-biz.com

Locallady71 on 10/17/2008

Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
OK Osceola Kissimmee Refrigeration & Appliance Repair, Inc. has been around for a long time. They have always come to our rescue when we've had any problems they could handle. My family has been here in Kissimmee for over 50 years and we've seen many companies come and go --- we're happy to say this company has always lived up to their reputation for honesty and fairness. It's a family owned business --- we like that and would recommend them to anyone anytime!
Osceola Refrigeration & Major Appliance Service, Inc.
3606 Tree Line Way, Saint Cloud, FL, (321) 766-6166http://appliance-repair-kissimmee.fl-biz.com

Vincent Beatty

Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
We have used them for many years, and have always been very satified with their promptness, and technical skills.
their tecs have always been extremely helpful and professional. we highly recommend them.
Osceola Refrigeration & Major Appliance Service, Inc.
3606 Tree Line Way, Saint Cloud, FL, (321) 766-6166http://appliance-repair-kissimmee.fl-biz.com

RoseCo88 on 10/17/2008

Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
Experts! I have had problems on different appliances on several occasions. Every time they have been here, when they leave, the problem is fixed.They have saved me time and money. And they are nice too.
Osceola Refrigeration & Major Appliance Service, Inc.
3606 Tree Line Way, Saint Cloud, FL, (321) 766-6166http://appliance-repair-kissimmee.fl-biz.com

MABEL35 on 10/17/2008

Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
I HAD AN AIR CONDITIONING PROBLEM I MADE SEVERAL CALLS TO FIND A COMPANY FOR SAME DAY SERVICE UNTIL I FOUND THIS COMPANY I CALL AND THREE HOURS LATER AFTER I GAVE MY INFORMATION I RECIEVED A PHONE CALL FROM ONE OF THERE TECHNICIANS. I WAS SO PLEASED WITH THEIR SERVICE AND THEIR PRICES TOO, I WILL KEEP USING THIS COMPANY IN THE FUTURE.
Osceola Refrigeration & Major Appliance Service, Inc.
3606 Tree Line Way, Saint Cloud, FL, (321) 766-6166http://appliance-repair-kissimmee.fl-biz.com

neilwicks on 10/25/2008

Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
As a Property Management Company we have used the services of Osceola Refrigeration for the repair of appliances within our vacation homes, as well as annually servicing the A/C units, for the past 4 years. Osceola Refrigeration provide excellent service backed by knowledgable and curtious technicians.
Jenn-Air Logo Westinghouse Logo Waste King Logo Sub-Zero Logo U-Line Logo Brown Logo Tappan Logo Sharp Logo Speed Queen Logo Sanyo Logo Maytag Logo Gaggenau Logo Viking Logo Kelvinator Logo Sears Logo Welbilt Logo Whirlpool Logo Gibson Logo Dacor Logo Panasonic Logo Modern maid Logo Avanti Logo Emerson Logo GE Appliance Logo Elkay Logo Amana Logo Fedders Logo Roper Logo Premier Logo Caloric Logo O'Keefe Logo Hotpoint Logo Broan Logo Frigidaire logo